I’m The Best Female Singer In Nigeria – Cynthia Morgan Speaks Out

Standard

The dancehall singer signed to Jude Okoye’s North side Inc label says she should not be compared to any female artist.She told Vanguard.

“At this point people don’t really compare me with the female artistes because I am on my own lane .They compare me with the male artistes.

When you listen to my lyrics, you know I am not like the soft kind of female artiste.

I like to be called a musician not a female artiste. It’s been a whole journey and I have been able to get to that stage that people want to compete with Cynthia Morgan.

You have to be a guy not a female. Nobody does my kind of music

<

p class=”post-sig”>BeiNspired

Leave a Reply

